For each of the online transaction, the system sends out a confirmation mail to the buyer and at the same time, a copy is sent to the event organiser. The event organiser is the account owner on the platform whose email Id has been used to create the account. Apart from this, if the organiser decides not to receive a copy of this confirmation mail, it can be disabled from Event Setup/See more features/Access control. Under this, there is a default record for the event organiser. Click edit and disable confirmation mail copy option. In case the organiser decides that somebody else from his/her team should get a copy of the confirmation mail, that person's credential should be added as part of the access control and enable the Confirmation mail option.